AI-Powered Digital Asset Management

Plus Everything Else in Cumulus 11

Free Webinar September 27, 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET

Image Recognition Enhances Digital Asset Management

Free Webinar, September 27, 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET 

Image recognition is a hot topic, and now it’s powering digital asset management (DAM). With the latest in AI technology, your DAM will be more efficient and accurate. You’ll be able to save time on manual tagging so your team can focus on creative tasks.

Now, Cumulus is an AI-enabled technology with image recognition and auto tagging powering Cumulus 11. In this webinar, we’ll go over the important artificial intelligence features in Cumulus and show you the new auto tagging enhancement that saves you time. We’ll have Eyeem’s Sönke Bullerdiek in the webinar to give us more about one of the technologies we are using: EyeEm Vision.

We will also take a look at the additional new functionality introduced with Cumulus 11, like the enhanced user experience of our web client. Assets can now be searched and used directly from Powerpoint and we also have some Portals improvements lined up for you.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • How the new auto tagging feature in Cumulus works
  • How one of the technologies used by Cumulus – EyeEm Vision – recognizes information on images
  • How Cumulus works with PowerPoint
  • What else is new in Cumulus 11

Don’t worry if you miss the webinar, all registrants will receive a recording.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Use Cumulus image recognition to find tags for your images
Auto tag your images
Check the tags and give feedback so the system can learn
Increase productivity and save time on searching and manual tagging

EyeEm – Photographers Community & Technology Provider for Artificial Intelligence

EyeEm is a global community of photographers and a digital marketplace for photos and videos. More than 20 million members use EyeEm to share their works, to be discovered, or to make money with their pictures. As a technology provider, EyeEm develops artificial intelligence to automatically tag photos and videos and organize them according to aesthetics.

EyeEm is a partner of Canto and its technology is combined with Canto’s digital asset management product Cumulus.

Your Presenters


Ines Köhler

Director of Marketing and PR

Sönke Bullerdiek

VP Business Development

Andreas Mockenhaupt

Director of Professional Services