Canto Weekly Demo (EMEA)

00:25
upcoming webinar
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
9:00 am
UTC:   9:00 am
CET:   11:00 am
PT:   2:00 am
ET:   5:00 am

Canto makes it easy to organize, find, and share your brand’s digital content. But don’t just take our word for it — join our weekly demo webinar and see for yourself!

We’ll show you around the platform and demonstrate how Canto helps teams leverage digital assets to meet their strategic goals.

In this 25-minute demo, attendees will:

  • Learn how Canto streamlines content workflows and enhances collaboration.
  • Get a deep-dive introduction to key features.
  • Explore how Canto integrates with other tools your team uses, creating a seamless digital content supply chain.
  • Get answers to your questions from one of Canto’s digital asset management experts.

Nobody makes it easier to manage and share digital content, and we’re excited to show you why some of the top brands around the world already use Canto to manage their digital assets.

Register for the webinar now

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you understand the privacy policy.

Speakers

Roxanne Lewington

Growth Marketing Manager; EMEA and APAC

Roxanne is Growth Marketing Manager for the EMEA and APAC regions at Canto. Roxanne has a breadth of experience across demand generation, digital marketing, events, content marketing, campaign strategy and implementation. She was a speaker at Marketing Week’s Festival of Marketing in 2022 and has hosted several Canto webinars.

Previously recorded webinars

Martech 2.0: Scott Brinker on the Trends and Technologies That Are Shaping Our Future

Innovation: How Top Teams Balance Vision and Reality

The Future of Content: Where to from Here?

Ready to take control of your media library? Get a free, personalized consultation with an expert.