Canto Weekly Demo (North America)

00:45
upcoming webinar
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00 pm
UTC:   6:00 pm
CET:   8:00 pm
PT:   11:00 am
ET:   2:00 pm

Canto makes it easy to organize, find, and share your brand’s digital content. But don’t just take our word for it — join our weekly demo webinar and see for yourself!

We’ll show you around the platform and demonstrate how Canto helps teams leverage digital assets to meet their strategic goals.

In this demo, attendees will:

  • Learn how Canto streamlines content workflows and enhances collaboration.
  • Get a deep-dive introduction to key features.
  • Explore how Canto integrates with other tools your team uses, creating a seamless digital content supply chain.
  • Get answers to your questions from one of Canto’s digital asset management experts.

Nobody makes it easier to manage and share digital content, and we’re excited to show you why some of the top brands around the world already use Canto to manage their digital assets.

Register for the webinar now

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you understand the privacy policy.

Speakers

Ariana Keil

Growth Marketing Manager, North America

Ariana Keil is Growth Marketing Manager, North America for Canto. Ariana has a background in both B2B sales and marketing, which gives her an appreciation for GTM strategies that holistically target the entire buyer’s journey, and a passion for sales and marketing department collaboration. She is passionate about harnessing the power of content to drive revenue.

Previously recorded webinars

Sharing Memories that Matter: Camp One Step Achieves Storytelling at Scale

Unveiling the Power of AI Visual Search: Got Light’s Transformative DAM Strategy

From Logo to Legacy: How to Create and Amplify a Successful Brand Identity

Ready to take control of your media library? Get a free, personalized consultation with an expert.